Aspiration for excellence
Aviaavtomatika   /   About the company   /


Alexander Popov

Temporary General Director

Dmitriy Teterin

Temporary First Deputy General Director

Andrei Maiorov

General Designer — First Deputy General Director

Evgeniya Surzhikova

Commercial director — First Deputy General Director

Roman Solovei

Operations Director

Evgeniy Orlov

Director for regime and security

Elizaveta Ostanina

Director of human resources department

Sergey Kolesnikov

Director of cooperation department

Inna Sinitskikh

Chief Accountant

Andrey Budkov

Electrical supervisor, act for chief engineer

Olga Pegasova

Head of legal department

About the company
Product catalogue
Manufacturing and technologies
  • Address:  47 Zapolnaya str., 305040, Kursk, Russia
  • Telephones:  +7 (4712) 57-65-56, 57-69-55
  • Fax:  +7 (4712) 72-26-32
  • E-mail:

© “Aviaavtomatika” named after V.Tarasov” JSC, 2004–2021